International Christmas.


That is a sideways Christmas tree.

And this is Roads & Kingdom’s Christmas dispatch, from all around the world. (Plus me.)

Once this festive season is over, I’ll start using this section of the blog to bring together the best of what I’ve seen on the web – there’s a lot of it, so I’ll try to keep it relevant and topical, and not include too many News Cat Gifs.*

In the meantime you can read my essay on playing Jesus’ mum if you want a bit more Christmas in your life. It’s here.

*Can’t actually promise this.

Leave a Reply

